Please Unban Scottyboy11

Minecraft Name Scottyboy11 I have been banned for less than a day. The reason why i got banned was “multiple griefs”. I got banned by “Lordbyway”. what i did to get banned was not “multiple griefs” it was using caps in chat because 2 people named Stoxes and mocapone stole my head and they kept denying it when i saw them clearly take my stuff. I am new to this server and did not know how to lock a chest until Herobrine_123456 (props to him) told me how to lock it :smile:. Anyway, then i got made fun of by Stoxes, mocapone and now Shellhero159 started bullying me for being a noob steve skin. Stoxes mocapone and Shellhero159 started saying mean and offensive stuff like “oh Scottyboy11 has a small pp actually an invisible pp.” that really offended me. Then more mean things by those three people started rolling in the chat that was specifically for me “Hey do /report Scottyboy11 maybe you will get free diamond you noob.” "Do alt F4 TO CLAIM YOUR UNCLAIMED FREE DIAMONDS YOU NOOB! " At that point i was really offended and started crying IRL. im still sad about what happened that day plus the day that it happened i was having a very bad day. I just found out i got banned on survival today at about 12:30 PM. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read my ban appeal! Love your server and admire and appreciate all of your hard work Tallcraft! :+1: :+1:

-Scottyboy11

Awaiting reply from @LordoftheByeway
https://bans.tallcraft.com/player/Scottyboy11