ShellHero159 ban dispute

ShellHero159:

Quick summary on the situation: I was banned and I am not aware why. It says multiple griefs as the cause, but I am not aware of when or where I did them. And no warning was issued or no-one communicated the info so I was very confused.

More detailed approach: I was playing casually 2 nights ago. Go to bed and when I come in the morning, both my friend and I had been banned. He had received a warning and got very scared and did nothing bad since then, still, he got banned now. I on the other hand don’t really know what happened. I started playing on the server like 8 days ago (maybe 1 or 2 more) and at first I might have, when I went exploring, broken some blocks (as we did in the first day) that I was not supposed too. I didn’t really understand the concept of no griefing fully in my first day or two but I sure got the hang of it and followed the rules as I should. I’ve been doing my best to help the server in anyway I can, I’ve been helping the new players (even though me being one myself) get resources to start, I’ve gifted people that died and lost stuff a lot (even tho I had nothing myself); I’ve been trying to follow the rules properly and enjoy my experience in a meaningful way as I was really looking forward to being on the server. These past 3 days I was non-stop working on a farm and a lot of time was put into that too. Basically, I am asking for my ban to be lifted because I had no intention of griefing (not the kind of player I am, as some have already noticed), I’ve been on top behaviour these past like 5 days (expecially after my friend got issued a warning, cause we were kinda worried), I’ve invested a lot of time into it and I would love that it wouldn’t go to waste (I went from beginner to expert like 4/5 in 8 days +/-, so a lot of time invested) and I really am enjoying the community (everyone is very generous and nice and good people to talk to and finding some other place to play with such a good environm